KarmaTengye

By KarmaTengye

A horsey kind of day ...

I really love the smell of leather and the tack shop is one place where the smell is guaranteed to be concentrated.  I get nervous when I go into one as this child of mine has tastes way beyond my means, and at the best of times the price of tack makes my eyes water!   We didn't buy anything but I got some interesting photographs of these saddles, bits and also a wall of bridles.  Caity has looking for chaps, which I said I'd buy her for her birthday, before checking prices.
It's been icy cold this week .. the rain has stopped but the wind feels as though it's coming straight off the south pole.  I seem to have spent much of the day lifting Caity too and from riding and back again so I have one very happy tired, child this evening.   Keep warm xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.