Is it really three years?

So many of my three years' worth of blips have been flowers, it is fitting that the anniversary blip is of flowers too. Not quite the smallest flowers in the garden, but almost.
On this 3rd birthday,  thank you to all my blip friends for being there. You make kind comments that are sometimes not really justified.  That is friendship!   I find it difficult to explain to non-blippers that blipfoto isn't just about photography, it is also about the chat that goes with the photos. Maybe it is because I am not a serious photographer, just a happy snapper, that the friendship of other blippers is so important to me. Sometimes there isn't time to follow everybody, I wish there were, but there wouldn't be room for anything else in the day! Even so I sometimes use up 100% of my iPad battery in the day.
All this rambling summed up says "thank you blipfoto, and blip friends, for a happy three years!" Blipfoto is a way of life. 
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.