Ledsham Church

This is an old photo of the church as you can see it was springtime, because we did the same walk today from Fairburn Ings to Fairburn Village then over the fields to Ledsham and back to Fairburn Ings and silly me forgot my camera but we sat on the bench on the right just peeping from behind the tree to have lunch.  Tansy walked the whole 5 miles and never did a thing until we got home then she went into the garden and did the longest wee, she hasn't put a walk and toilet together yet.
Lovely sunny day but really windy, we enjoyed the walk but my feet didn't fair too well they were hurting by the time we got back to the car, Glad I brought some sandal's to change into.
The bean wigwams are still standing Colleen.
Just been informed this is my 500th Blip wow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.