LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Shoe shopping...

Pretty sure I've been in every shoe shop in Edinburgh today. I didn't buy one pair!

*polishes halo*

FT's daughter is going to her final fling to celebrate leaving school (there's booze and everything... there was never any of that when I left school!) so she has a posh frock and needed suitably sparkly shoes to match. She came to the right place! Successful mission although there were moments I thought I'd failed as the queen of shopping for shoes. I have to confess I'm glad that she bought the pair in the final shop cause it was between those and the red ones in the first shop... which incidentally I'd have bought if we'd been shopping for me. I'm much more inclined to buy the first ones I like rather than see what else is out there. Still, mission complete and I'm home in my new primarni pjs! It's 6pm!

Rock and roll lifestyle!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.