Longer day than it should have been!

Got the train to London 
Hailed a black cab to the Science Museum
Went to the Butterfly House
Watched a Butterfly being 'born'
Had a butterfly on my head
Went to the Science Museum
China Town for Lunch
Covent Garden to poke some Entertainers
Drury Lane Theatre to See Willy Wonka
Got the wrong train home and ended up in Brighton
Got on another train back to East Croydon
Got on another train back to Redhill
Then finished work!!!!!

Had an interesting day. Willy Wonka was fantastic. Far better than I imagined. And I didnt have to pay, I got paid!!!

And we were not the only ones who got on the wrong train - lots of people did because the previous train was delayed and thats the one we got on accidentally!!!

Home after 12 hours to a meal cooked by Mr W. A very rare event!

And my feet are sore!

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.