BadgersmoonWA

By BadgersmoonWA

Some Should Never Have Kids

I spent the day helping Concern for Animals with their garage sale and just as I was about to leave, hands full of stuff and not paying much attention to what was going on around me I happened to hear a small cry/whimper and looked up to see a tiny baby in the back seat of a car(windows open) but with the full sun beating down on him. Soaked in sweat and very distressed. We found the negligent mom, dad and older brother shopping(apparently for quite a while). I just don't understand why people aren't paranoid enough to ensure the safety of their kid/pet.  I dread to think what would have happened if he had not made that tiny little noise, I wouldn't have seen him.


My Orchid is looking spectacular at the moment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.