Ivette's Journal

By DarPerChew

Champions

I woke up a little too late this morning and didn't go on the planned morning walk to get my ball from the school grounds. 

I did wake up ready to watch the Champions League final between Juventus and Barcelona! I can't remember how or why I all of sudden got into football (soccer) but I'm a huge fan now! And my favorite club just won a treble of cups for the second time (they're the only team who's done that!). I started watching them in the 2012-2013 season and been a big fan of them since then. 

We took care of my nephew like we usually do every weekend when my sister and her boyfriend go to work. I filled up the sink (we don't have a tub) and let him play in it for a while. Later, when it wasn't so hot outside, we went for a walk around the neighborhood with the dogs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.