deb66

By deb66

Skipton motor show

Philip and I decided to go take a look at the cars been shown in skipton today.

I was rather excited about the prospect but Philip can't get excited about cars, take him to shop selling road or mountain bikes then he's a happy boy.

I took lots of pictures, but chose this one purely down to the colour.

I was disappointed not to see one Ferrari there, but I did see a DB9 so that made up for it.

As is the norm we have to go for a coffee and a cake, went to one of the many tea rooms in skipton, but safe to say the one we chose we won't be revisiting, such a shame as from the outside it looked nice too.

They brought a wrong order to us. Part of our order came later than the rest, a lot of Philips coffee was in the saucer! No apologies for any if it!

Other people's orders around us were wrong too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.