Sydney

By Sydney

Baby Bramley's

Goodbye baby Bramley's, I hardley knew ye! But my little tree is laden and will go to the home of the young man who works for the man to whom I am gifting my cows. So they will be well cared for, better than if they had stayed with me!
QUESTION:
My father is in Hastings at present with a week to fill from about the 16th to the 22nd of this month and is not sure where to explore once he leaves the cottage he rented. He has been exploring East Sussex since May 29th and is thinking maybe Canterbury and winding his way back to London for the return trip. Anyone have ideas for him? Something he might not know about that involves history or industry or mystery or ships? I have yet to come across a topic or tidbit that has not peaked his curiosity so send me your suggestions and I will forward them on to him! He will be most grateful to have access to an insider's knowledge. xoxo

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.