not a Daily Blipper

By suzy

i hate my mum

It is me molly mum is lost for words to day i think it is all about the weather so she said i can speak.

Well you will not believe it it has not stopped raining all day mind my french it has p down all day. Mum and dad went out for lunch i do you know they left me all on my own so i had to make my own lunch which i am not very good at.

Then about 3.30 mum turned to me and said molly you will have to go out for a wee if you like it or not and i said not.

I can not believe what she did then she got my coat and put it on me so i knew this ment i was going out which i did not like i trotted all the way round stopped only once for a wee.

I am now back in the warm doing what i do best looking out the window.

Bye for now lots of licks Molly Moo xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.