It's Alright.

Deni Heinz - It's Alright

I woke up, went to the gym and then went to my Japanese lesson, accidentally bumping into my classmate on the train. We had a fun one. My classmate and I with this one above had omelets for lunch. We spent time laughing, with and at each other. This song came up on random, an Australian song, with American influences in the middle of Japan. Who'da thunk it?

Distracting myself so much but eventually got three important boxes that I've built up over the past five years of paper, and only paper, but meant something to me. All that has come before in the past 6 or so years came crashing into my heart that it was completely overwhelming. The relationships that have come and gone, and forever gone, come back so vividly as if they were completely intact. It hurt so much. The movies, the pictures, the sounds, the smells and everything that came in between. I had completely forgotten until I had picked up the object from that time.

It will all be gone one day, forever lost in the mire of emptiness.

I came to Kariya 3 years ago, I had lost so much (or to so I feel) and had closed myself off so tightly but never knew that real life would have crept up before I knew it. Plenty of good times had here and more than I could have asked for. Slowly grow up, ever so slowly.

Thank you for reading, listening and just being there. Each and every one of you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.