live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

Showing..

His teeth..


#lateblip

#backblip

It was a very long day for me..


Started the day at 5am, headed to Ancol for Jakarta Green Run, had 5K run.. there was also 10K run, but I didn't take it, my other workchums who took 10K run..
When we*me and my workchums* finished our run, we took lot photos with tired and happy faces :))
Then I cleaned my self and prepared to go to Cawang for another wedding, yes I was attending another wedding with my parents and my sister.
Then we went to the grave yard to visit the tombs of my Grandpa and Grandma in Jerut Purut.
In the evening, we headed to my cousin's house in Cimanggis for a family gathering..

Hope you had a lovely and peaceful Sunday, blipchums! X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.