The Geeky Christian

By s90man

Sweet Dianthus

I learned today that this is both called Sweet William and dianthus! Like so many flowers it has at least two names, such fun. The weather has been kind of nutty today, I did go on a walk in the end though I wasn’t sure - hot one minute, freezing the next…

You may have noticed that I’m rather behind with my blips of late - I have them, just keep not getting round to posting them! Decided to post today’s and catch up on comments and then I’ll start some backblipping from tomorrow probably.

Having a good day despite all I did yesterday, feeling fine! A bit scatty in the brain, just been doing bits and pieces again. Rather annoyed with the Yosemite update to Mac, the new Photos app is just totally inadequate for any serious amateur’s needs and they’ve just downright disabled Aperture. Thanks for that Apple, incredibly helpful!!

View Large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.