kaz18

By kas18

Poppies

I love poppies and I want more in my garden. This one is a pretty colour but it's not red. I really want some red poppies. Now we are developing the end of the garden I think that's where I'll be putting some. Bluebell bulbs were planted yesterday. My MIL has them in abundance. I'm always happy to have them. It's just a bit difficult deciding where to put things as there is still a fair bit to be done.
I need to call a scrap metal dealer as I have iron gates and railings in a heap at the back, nettles are gradually covering them. There are also a few trees with branches broken that need to be sorted. At least our log supply for the next few winters are sorted. Once that is done I'll be able to decide what to do with it. It's a big project...that will keep us busy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.