Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

Rest at the top.

A busy Monday - not helped by a power cut overnight (phone didn't charge and alarm didn't go off) and a power cut during the morning so no computer or internet... arrghhh.... oh well... turn that frown upside down hey!
I was inspirationless with today's MM theme Curve even though it's a brilliant one once again.  On passing the Prince of Wales Park in Bingley my smile returned upon seeing the park surrounded by bunting... not sure why - but I'm a sucker for a bit of bunting.  And I find bunting does hang better with a bit of a curve in the line - so I parked up to see if I could take a slam dunk of a curvy bunting shot... eerrrrrrr that'll be a nope!  The park is full of curvy little paths, steps and waterfalls though - I haven't been for a while but I shall go back again soon as the rhododendrons were looking mighty pretty! 
Anyway, here you have some curvy steps - with a very helpfully placed seat at the top... it is steep that park.  Taken with the miniature effect thingy on my camera.. which I quite like! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.