I'm a Swallow Gran again !!!!!

Aww! look at my new grandswallows
Trumpets are blowing two are greedy as you can see .
H
My heart is filled
Today Big Boy came right up to me and gave me a severe loving only place you must not touch is his belly !
even if he offers it up to you you will get a hefty swipe.
he knows his name   (clever Big Boy  he knows a mug when he finds one.)  
yes he found one.
extra pics of my  cat family.
Congratulations to Ron And Mable on the birth of Quads.
all we have to do is to get them to fly, across cat infested country.
I did talk to Ron about this situation.?
as you can see I have been potting up in the garden.
can you see the size of Etienne's head in comparison to Big boy
in the other picture you can see Stanley in the picture too.
when Big boy wipes himself all around you it feels like a Staffordshire
 Terrier He fair knocked me over the first time he did it .he is one 
powerful animal.
and another beautiful day Blippers !!!
and my daughter brought me round some flowers. day compleat eh!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.