Couldn't resist!

It sounds rather delicious so just had to slip this into the basket. I bought it yesterday so am doing well not to have eaten it yet - but don't expect it will last much longer!

Am about to tackle a bit more of my MOOC - all about murder in marriage this week - cheery topic! We have to watch Hitchcock's Suspicion and I haven't seen that in ages so Ut will be good to watch it again and think about it from a different angle.

I had a productive day in work - chucking lots of things out! That is always one if my favourite tasks! We are moving office in the summer so I got ruthless with my files and folders and am slimming down ready to travel light - it is very therapeutic binning lots of material! My tea and coffee stash is almost bigger than my files stash now - which is definitely the way to go!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.