Shadow...

Had a very over due visit with my dear friend Charlotte.   Why don't i make more time to visit with her....that's my question!!!!  i know, life gets busy around here...but i'm gonna change that!   i enjoy visiting her so much!   We caught up with some of my photography from the Cuba trip, then i showed her some of my ongoing paintings.   She is a well seasoned artist so her opinion means a lot to me.   We had some very worthwhile discussions!  Then we headed out into the forest part of her property, where there is a lovely little bench and we had a picnic - with red wine....on a monday afternoon!  Such wickedness i tell you!

Home now and about to build one of our famous Big Hill Pizzas!  

On my way home i stopped to watch how much the ferns have grown since the other day....i love watching them unfold!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.