Ocular inspection

This photo is a preview of the Pinoy gathering that we will be having at the Uni on Saturday. I hope weather will be in our favour by then. As of now, a total of 14 people are coming together to celebrate the Philippine Independence day over bbq. 

Thesis writing today was slow. I had to recreate this graph for a system that I am studying and since it is not straightforward to adapt images from journal articles or books, I have to start from scratch (define the function and use a plotting software to generate the figure). It didnt help that I have to check every single option of the plotting software to achieve the desired output that I want. After 2hrs of being meticulous, I got my graph which occupies only a quarter of a thesis page and is only referenced in one sentence. Whew!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.