Snow In Summer garden

Work was fine although one matter went abortive which was a bit annoying but no doubt will come back on again at some stage. It takes the pressure off a bit for the next few weeks while a colleague us away on hols, as I need to cover for him.

When I got in I had fun making the breakfast juice for tomorrow. Another veg and fruit mash up and quite betrooty. L came back to say he'd bought a beautiful dark blue Porsche 911 today. Wow. It's alright for some! I get to have spin in it in Thursday I think.

After some delish chicken fajitas I made a pineapple, apple, strawberry, mint and lime juice for pudding. Yum. We watched 'The Station Agent' a lovely, quirky little film and I've been pampering my skin while watching rubbish telly in bed since 9.30pm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.