Hair today . . .

I was going to try and do a spooky, surreal shot to temper the frustrations from having not been able to do an overgrown Victorian graveyard shoot the other day because gardening got in the way.

During this blip I got very distracted with my phone and couldn't pull a stern enough or haunting enough face without it looking super contrived so here is a rather more peaceful but slightly disorientated shot of my hair or rather light falling on hair before sleepytime. I love this quiet, winding down part of the day :-)

I've got some of that fabulous argan oil to attempt to keep my hair in decent condition during the summer season. If you have long hair give it a whirl as it is ace. Go for something with only natural ingredients, steer away from most of the ones you see in the supermarket, and maybe try something with some essential oils thrown in for good measure! Lovely stuff :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.