wingpig

By wingpig

continue to look both ways

I've worked an extra week and a day in the past month. I feel like I've eaten sufficient foodstuffs for an extra week and a day too, hence the need for a big walk this evening as well as that at lunchtime (didn't take any pictures due to a combination of the wind, little baby rains and light) and in addition to that which I will take for each of the next three mornings when I don't have to go to work.

Did take some other things this evening but I like the extras enough to re-shoot them as the primary blip at some other point. Had I been wearing my other lens I might have tried to get the drunken oaves wandering into the Grassmarket shouting various oafish imprecations at all who passed but then again such things aren't worth commemorating. I already hate drunkenness enough without going around filling my hard drive with pictures of it when I'm supposed to be winding down after a busy week.

I would speak more but it's already tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.