The second half of life..

By twigs

Dear kitten me

I was inspired at the hairdressers last night with an idea for a class today.  Not unique, but it fitted perfectly with a last minute change to plans.

Dear 16-year-old me.....

And part of the inspiration came from here too.....poweful stuff

And this was a great source of inspiration & humour....

So............today we talked about journeys and choices and time and life,  and then they wrote letters to their younger (or older) selves - something to get out and re-read in a few years time I hope.  I shared this period with a colleague who told me after he'd taken them for the second half of the period theat they continued to write and really got into their letters.  Awesome.

Start writing Bene :)

And so to home where I thought Bene should be photographed to have his 'Dear kitten Bene' story wrapped around him at some point later.  I wonder what he'd say to his kitten self???

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.