Slapdash

In true Poppy style, she ended up doing her Homework when she got up this morning as it had to be handed in today. It's not entirely her fault; she needed photos printing to make a timeline of her major milestones to date and we don't have a colour printer. D printed them at work yesterday and we were out last night so it was a bit of a scramble this morning to get it all done.

I'm feeling a bit 'bleurgh' about my blipping at the mo. Nothing very inspiring to blip and when I do pick up the camera, I've been taking a couple of snaps and turning it off again without checking the settings or the photos until later...too late. Stupidly high ISO, slow shutter speeds, ridiculous F stop....Let's not even mention what happens when I've had a few glasses of wine.
 Disaaaaaster daaaaarling.
Must try harder.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.