Rafstar99

By Rafstar99

You're under arrest!

Now, this took me about 20 minutes to set up, Lego is so fiddly. But it was worth it because it does look pretty sick.

I went to school as usual and at 10:45 I got picked up by two of my sisters. We were going to go to a presentation on how to use 'wiki?'. It's kind of like an online blog, like facebook or something. It wasn't really for me. To be honest, blip is all I need for my memory.

Just before they picked me up to go to wiki the fire drill went off. Luckily, I was downstairs. Otherwise I would've had to use the evac chair. It's basically like a stretcher type thing but for getting down stairs. I've never had to use that, thank god.

We then went to Aldi afterschool. Then at 22:00 me and kiera (my sister) had a boot put on our foot and it's meant to fight verrucas and kill dead skin. I must admit my feet do feel mega soft. But I bet in the morning they won't.

What dos the policeman say to the bra?

You're under a vest!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.