Trudieva

By TrudievA

Tiny Tuesday

Today is Tiny Tuesday, hosted by WalkingWombat, although it seems she was flat on her belly today for her own picture.
I love everything macro, and the challenges give me some guidance in ideas of what to blip. 
I was in the ditch again tonight after dinner. No fun with 90+F and a 100+ mosquitoes. I really want to take more pictures with my Lensbaby for this challenge, but it's hard to quickly take shots with it. And I didn't have much time given the temperature and mosquitoes today.

The boys are on a road trip with their dad. They are going to see the Carlsbad caverns in New Mexico. Unfortunately oldest let me know they got in a car accident today and were hit from behind at a red light. Their rental car had a big dent, but they could exchange it for another car at the local Avis. They were all fine, so hopefully they are not going to be sore tomorrow when they visit the caverns. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.