Bums!

I pass this plaster and restoration shop every morning on my way to work.  For ages I've been hoping that the traffic will have backed up sufficiently for me to be at a standstill at this spot in order to snap these headless ladies.  This morning my wish came true for  about 20 seconds.

In other news there is a great deal of domestic disharmony here today.   A certain 19 year old and a certain 91 year old are being a tad difficult, to say the least.   Thank gawd I'm off from Friday for a break, although I will be worrying about how Ed is managing to juggle everything without me.

In other, other news Lottie is the local doggie heroine for helping me and a very worried lady  track down a little lost dog called Finton, in the park this morning.     She is enjoying the limelight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.