TravisBetz

By TravisBetz

Escape From Hell

1. Today was the big day! I pitched my take on the new Hellraiser for Dimension. I nailed it...but felt like they were a but underwhelmed. It's hard to read rooms sometimes, but I know they at least liked aspects. Hopefully enough to have me back. We'll see. But at least that stress is off my shoulders. 

2. It was a very dark day and would rain here and there. 

3. I sat behind the tiki bar while water dropped from the sky and worked on a few projects. Punched up a script for a friend that I'm directing this week for fun. 

4. At night I was in bed working on the new movie I wanna shoot. A no-budget, just for me flick. If I don't make something on my own it's gonna be a very long time before I ever get to again. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.