The Sun Is In The Right Place To Make Them Glow.

A busy work day with the morning spent on plant, it was nice to be out in the sunshine but I am not sure that dressed in overalls, hard hat and steel toecap boots looking at oily pits of water is what I had hoped for.

This evening I went with a friend on a lovely hack. Johnny's leg has healed really well and although we just took it gently it was nice to be out and about with him. He was unusually spooky and it is almost as if Saturday has knocked his confidence a little, I am sure it will return with some patience and work.

I loved the sunlight on these tulips in front of the wood burning stove, I have noticed that for a few minutes in the evening the sun is in the right place to make them glow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.