End of Tenancy

I cant believe this will be my last 3 months at Minty! I am actually allowed to renew my room but I am not sure if i will be staying for one whole year after Sept of this year so it would not be practical to sign a contract. I refuse to believe that the end is almost near and that is why i have not made any effort to look for a place to stay after September as well. I am definitely staying until December with the pace I have with thesis writing.

I have outlined a new story for a subsection of my introduction today. This will keep me going for the week.

Oh yeah i also received an email from an academic from theoretical chemistry and he was asking me to give a talk on June 22 about my study. Ulllppppp! Of course I said yes, but still...ulp!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.