IntothewildMan

By IntothewildMan

St Lawrence's Church and stuff needing attention

Some good stuff and some trying stuff today. I had a good hour with J. in the morning and then a really good cranio sacral treatment. Came home via Ingworth where the flowers growing by the wall of the church caught my eye.
Later I planted out the tomatoes in the greenhouse - it has been so chilly, it's later than usual - and made supper. Then somehow having a quick look at Facebook, I clicked on a link someone sent me and picked up some annoying bug which sent emails to most of my FB friends with the virus in it. So I spent the next hour or two going round to the FB wall of my friends to delete said email.
Then the electrical power kept tripping. We spent a long time trying to isolate what the cause of the problem was and failing. Think we need to get an electrician to trace it, maybe there is a loose wire somewhere.
As Idries Shah says, a problem is merely a situation in need of attention. It just seems like a lot of stuff needs a lot of attention just now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.