Happy 4th Birthday

Today is Neenah's 4th birthday and she insisted on being allowed to clean up and preen before having her portrait taken. Neenah was doing her usual diva posing and Peace called her a snot.  Then realized she really meant a snob!  Spirit was "Out of here!" and decided to keep his distance from that cat fight!

calla lily.  The funky purple balls are getting closer to full bloom.  A new hydrangea bloom and a deep blue hydrangea bloom. The rose on my potted bush.

The rain storms beat down my already heavy  gladioli.  I used stakes and orange plastic leis to keep them up. :-)  I have pretty pink tri-colours and larger coral two-tones.  My day lilies have begun to bloom too.

Not good focus as had my telephoto lens on the camera, but just had to try and capture this lizard.  Can you see him?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.