Wide Angle Wednesday .......

Modern.   Modern Medicine.

Today I am prepping for a surgical procedure I am having tomorrow. 

The surgery will be done by lasers and is considered Robotic surgery.  The benefits of this type of surgery are numerous.  Some of the benefits are smaller incisions, less pain, scarring and recovery time.  Which means quicker return to normal activities.  Makes you appreciate modern medicine!

Because of my surgery I may be laying low for the next few days ..... not sure how much blipping I will be able to do. 

I have finally done it ..... I have caught up on my vacation blips and the days that followed.  We were in beautiful Topsail Beach, North Carolina for our nieces wedding.  If you have the time, please click on the link above.  Or simply click on the back button. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.