Unexpected gifts!

I have bought a lot of pieces from Rubiz costume jewelry over the years, today they sent me these 2 beautiful necklaces as gifts, the top one is the first piece Carl ever made, he wanted to see it worn and used, I'm so very touched!
The other one is by John made with me and my shape in mind, again I'm very moved indeed!
This husband and husband team are so talented and I was lucky enough to actually meet them both some years back when I performed alongside John aka Rubiz in a nightclub in their home town of Stoke on Trent, they are both lovely men, Max and the boys came with me (not to the club) and we all met them, it was a lovely weekend xxxx

Episode 11 of the PMKEpodcast is out today on mixcloud featuring interviews with Angie Brown, Max Ellis on his squirrels and Ben Langmaid of La Roux, as well as a lot of discussion on the paranormal, great music and all the usual features!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.