It must be Summer!

I've got my new sandals on! (Not sure how comfy they're going to be)

Thank you so much everybody for all the amazingly kind comments, stars and hearts over the last few days. I had 3 pictures in the Popular pages this morning! Incredible.

I seem to have been either really busy, or really tired, and I feel very mean for not keeping up with comments and replies :(
But as we all know, sometimes life gets in the way of Blipping.

Fingers and toes crossed, we should be sailing into the sunset tonight, and if all goes well, stopping at the Treshnish Isles to see puffins over the weekend :)))
So it's another quick and early blip from me, and I will probably be back blipping when we get back. I don't think they have WiFi in the Treshnish Isles!

These two Docken Beetles made me think of this :)

Enjoy the sun while it shines, and have a great weekend everyone x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.