Shoe cupboard

Whilst I was at work and ZQ was at school, GravyC and Noo busied themselves by tidying out our shoe cupboard. Many shoes made their way to the charity shop (believe it or not!) Mostly my running shoes....
They also recovered a pair of my running shorts and crop top that I had "lost" on holiday several years ago!!!!

It has been very hot in Sussex and I admit to wilting half way through my round. My bags were heavy today and my brain was on 'go slow'. My legs slightly resented all those stairs in the last 3rd of my walk, and a trudge back to the delivery office clocked me up 19,141 steps.

We took Noo to introduce him to the new nursery, and he seemed to love it! Much more of an outdoor focus with lambs, chickens, cows, pigs, horses a and alpacas!!! Right up his street......

Just working up the 'oomph' to go for my run!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.