The Phoenix Rises

By sheilaM

It's a little prickly

I went to bed last night knowing that Pat2 was on the way. After no news all morning I was getting a little concerned.

Mum to be Fi was trying to hang on until Hubby Martin flew back from Brazil.
As it turned out he almost made it........well after a few hours. Then Fi sent out that news that R.L.McK had arrived. Apparently she is gorgeous. I have no doubt she is.
I will have to wait till the weekend and pop in, (if I'm allowed) for a very quick peek.

One excellent thing.......the socks will not go to waste after all.

Curlyfries headed to Rockness this morning. No news is good news......apparently.

The sewing machine is back in action as the first blind is completed and the second about to be.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.