Resurrection

By EmmySusanne

Sea pink

I had my big job interview today  which I had been preparing for over days, I am glad it is over. It was very difficult and I am emotionally exhausted.. Took a very long walk all the way along the shore, watched the waves and took some photos to take my mind off all the things I could have said differently and better.. I found it very difficult to think on my feet and come up with brilliant ideas without being able to contemplate it, and I don't think I was very impressive, but there will be something else that interests me. It is good to be confronted with your limitations occasionally. I did love all the sea pink along the shore. It is time to prepare some Keto muffins for breakfast and cuddle into bed with my Love and a glass of something nice I can find!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.