my name is not Liz Imbrie

By LizImbrie

signs

not a backblip

Incredibly, I am posting this on the same day as I took it!  I have been unable lacking in inclination to post my blips this week.  I put it down to tiredness - consistent 5.30am starts courtesy of my wee terror are taking their toll.  I'm sure if I took photos which I were keen to show off to the world, I'd be keener to post them.

Washing machine repair man come round and charged £35 call out fee to diagnose the problem without even having touched the machine. would a phone consultation have been cheaper?! So, a new circuit board is needed. Still waiting to hear how much that'll cost but it may well be that we'll might as well buy a new one. THE OLD ONE WAS ONLY 2 YEARS OLD!!! *sigh* Such is modern appliances.

Scorchio today. which was mostly a good thing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.