Life in Fife ©

By LifeInFife

Tentsmuir

Another gorgeous day on the weather front. After a very trying day at work (IT issues and some rather 'interesting' clients) it was a delight to drag the lurcher down to the almost deserted beach and breathe on the fresh air.
And guess what? I do believe this is 5 years. During that time I have 'lost' 2 months. Those 2 months were either very good times or very bad times and are somewhere......On the hard disk of my computer waiting to be uploaded...one day!

Thanks loads to all of you who have stuck with me and who pop in regularly with hearts and stars and comments which make me smile

You are all very lovely and I do enjoy visiting your journals too.


So many of you are like proper friends xx Apologies for the lack of balloons...at five I feel all grown up. ( for that read....couldn't be bothered!!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.