View from the croft gate

By Croftcrafts

Ullapool Harbour

Today started off well and we left quite early to go to Inverness. A leisurely walk round Lidl as TC had asked me what time my dentist appoint was and I said 2.20pm so we had plenty time. We left and drove up to Simpsons garden Centre  and I looked out the Dentist appointment card and to my horror my appointment was 12.20pm and it was now 12.30pm. We raced back into Inverness as fast as we could and I ran up to the dentist but they couldn't fit me in so I have to go back next week.
TC was going for a haircut so I went to the hairdressers he usually goeas to and he wasn't there , waiting for ages, phoned him (but his phone was switched off) so I just went shopping then walked back to the car and he was waiting for me. He had gone to a different hairdresser.
After a bit of Tesco shopping we headed up the road.
It was quite warm in Inverness and I managed to walk about without my jacket.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.