A promise for tomorrow?

I'm laying claim to this photo on the basis that it was taken with my wee Nikon, and at my suggestion. S took it as we went up the central city side of the Auckland Harbour Bridge on our way north to the beach house. As we came along the edge of the harbour towards the bridge, I saw the sky. Knowing it would not be possible to stop, and unsafe to take a photo while driving, I enlisted some support. I think that she did very well. 

This morning I had things to do, before work, and then was busy at the office until late afternoon, when we packed the car and set off. The only photo I took was an uninspired shot of the fish and chip shop where I got some takeaways for us this evening. I prefer S' photo to mine, which I am putting in the extras as evidence that I did take a photo today!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.