Dee47

By Dee49

Hope

So I'm at this minute perched on the kitchen worktop after having fake tanned my legs and trying to work up the courage to apply this stuff. Found this kicking about my make-up bag. Had forgotten all about it.
Apparently, it has a snake-like venom ingredient that paralyses your wrinkles.
I'd best smile when putting it on in case it freezes my face.

so hell yeah I'm giving that a go

I've also been thinking about getting my nose re-pierced. Mid life crisis much??
I'm not talking about having a ring in it like I used to, just something small and subtle.
and my mother will hate it which of course makes me want it even more :))

Anyhow, it's Friday. The parents will be here soon. But after that, it's a child free weekend :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.