Blow!

I had a great day at the SIE innovate bootcamp today, at Stirling. Students from all around Scotland were developing their enterprise skills and applying them to real challenges set by local social enterprises. They worked very hard, but they had fun too, especially when we got them to perform comedy skits inspired by giving them a place, a person and an object.
Stirling is a beautiful campus, and I took the opportunity to wander round the Loch at lunchtime and in the evening. I've posted one of the views as the extra photo, but this week's blip challenge is Childhood Memories, and when I saw this complete dandelion clock, I had to blip it. 
I'm sure we all have childhood memories of blowing these, but one of my earliest memories is of terrifying one of my Mum's friends, who thought I was gathering dandelion parachutes/seeds in a cup, when I was actually gathering spiders. She got a bit of a surprise when I showed her my treasures :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.