Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Help

Over a decade ago I faced my biggest battle yet as my life went on hold with IBD, I went to some dark places.  I find myself there again, only this feels worse.
 
I think I have a problem and I don’t know how I can get out of it.  I can feel myself retreating, I'll probably disappear for awhile although this journal will still continue as I need to record my thoughts.
 
Presented to an All Wales IBD Nurse Forum today, talking about my passion for helping other people with IBD.  It went well and there is a momentum behind our Patient Panel group.
 
How ironic that I can help other people, but I cannot help myself.
 
Still no laptop looks like the hard disk has gone.  Potential bad news with work as well, the kicks keep on coming and coming.  There are only so many punches you can roll against before one hits you out cold.
 
BACK BLIPS:
 
Saturday - Dead Simple
Sunday - Garden
Monday - Beyond my Limits
Tuesday - The Only Way is Up
Wednesday - Existing

Thursday - Spiral

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.