Bonkers!

Completely bonkers day today. We needed to submit a proposal for opening a new school, deadline 12 noon. It was all hands on deck in our office as we gathered together evidence, supporting information, proposals, financial reports and educational vision. I finally pressed the send button at 11.57am. And that was just this morning's work. This afternoon was prep for St Mellitus, Y3 students have their final weekend before ordination and it is my great pleasure to have them for the whole day tomorrow. Have a good weekend folks.

The blip is one of the many gifts I have kept from my primary school teaching days. This was made by Max, ace student, mathematical genius, kept me on my toes. I see it & think of him .... and bids for new schools!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.