a teachers journey

By EmmaDaisyduck

Old school

Well today I have been extra busy, been to work to do some paper work and catch up on things I have fallen behind on! Then I managed to drive home which was a challenge but I did it!
I then got back to some tidying when I found this lovely old school satchel from when I was at school, if it was slightly bigger I could actually use it for teaching but unfortunately it's a bit small!
Then I went to help a friend by filming her step class - where 3 weeks ago to the day I killed my ankle! (was so depressing being there and not being able to do anything but hey ho I will be back at it soon enough) the step class was awesome and I will be creating her DVD over the weekend!

All in all had a good but tiring day! Time for bed as off for a swim tomorrow

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.