Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

Squirrel Blip Friday - flower friday edtion

Today have been a wet day and was extra hard to find a squirrel willing to get a shot. I only managed to see two in a tree, it almost was as hard as the winter time and not being able to find any. The photo is the best of 5 bad shots., wish I could have been more in focus

My dental issues continue but with the help of antibiotics and Advil the pain seems to be better, I am sure it will be better after the root canal too.

Hopefully the weather will be better this weekend   with the sun coming back out

Happy Squirrel Blip Friday everyone - Happy Weekend

Flower Friday is another weekly challenge and this one is for Biker Bear mom Alma who past away recently, I remember enjoying her many daily photos. She will be missed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.