Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Daisy

I loved this pic of the bumble bee busy gathering pollen from what I assume is a daisy. I told my husband that I did NOT plant this and don't know where it came from. I am guessing that a squirrel was involved somehow. Since that is how I end up with daffodils also.

The sun appeared for about 20 min this evening. Yee-haw, again we enjoyed it while we had it. It has rained kitty-cats and puppy dogs today. I think it is supposed to all week. we will see. The weather man tries and gets it right sometimes. Since we live in a convergence zone, it is hard to predict. We have the Cascades on one side, the Olympics on the other and the straight of Juan De Fuca and the Puget Sound coming right down the middle. Soooo
By July summer will arrive.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.