CatoBlips

By lenycato

at the old station 5

peeling paint

getting to the end of this series....a few more i think....
i am enjoying this series.....to snap rust, old metal and peeling paint and make something i like looking at myself is really nice...
In my minds' eye i can see these framed and hanging on the wall....

thanks for the stars and hearts blipfriends! much appreciated....:):)

yesterdays vascular man has left me with good news....my arteries are ok....and bad news: besides having Raynauds in my hands
my feet are joining in too....that is the cause of the burning and dead feeling in toes and legs....and that is on top of the neuropathy....

after googling i found that quite a few women who had the same cancer as i had also have Raynauds...we all had the same chemo too....

some days the pain is quite bad....and because my toes are quite numb i also have balance problems....

thanks friends for your concern...i really appreciate it....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.